Mani on My Mind

I’ll be traveling for close to two weeks starting this Friday evening; first to Chi-town, then to Atlanta – talk about weather changes!

It’ll be a little bit of fun and a little bit of work in both places, so naturally, being the fashion-conscious girl you all know me to be, choosing a mani that would vibe well with the somewhat-wintry atmosphere I’ll be sure to encounter in Chicago, as well as the springy sunshine I’ll be blessed with in Hotlanta…was a priority! ! And of course, more practically-speaking, the mani had to accommodate both pleasurable and professional events.

So…what do you choose for something crispΒ andΒ lovely? Go with a gentle neutral tone. I love this ladylike shade and the confidence it inspires!

Photo Mar 23, 9 19 06 AM

 

2 thoughts on “Mani on My Mind

Leave a Reply

