House of Blues

OMG. What a night! My team and I were graciously invited yesterday to a networking event taking place at Chicago’s House of Blues — and now I basically want to live there.

The talent was just incredible and suffice it to say my colleague Whitney and I were up far “past our bedtime” on a work night 😉

Check out the photos below and next time you’re in Chi-town, GO THERE! And have their white riesling. And invite me. ❤

(scroll to the bottom for some fashion tips)

Photo Mar 28, 11 58 52 AMPhoto Mar 28, 11 56 33 AM

Photo Mar 28, 11 58 03 AM

 

I paired rose gold jewelry and a blush bag with the red tones of my lips and dress. I like to call it “flowering” up that classic red. I love coupling colors not typically matched together.

Leave a Reply

