Give Me Europe <3

I’m in Atlanta this week for work and I was so happy I got the chance to spend some time with my brother and sister-in-law who live here! They took me to Atlanta’s famous Intermezzo after dinner and, I, having been there before, was so excited to return! It’s a definite must-go if you’re ever in the area.

I love their ambiance and the European vibe they capture so well. With its candlelit atmosphere and Parisian-style clusters of petite coffee tables and chairs, what’s not to love? And I haven’t even begun to describe the dessert! After seating you, they offer you a dessert tour — and you walk to the front of the cafe, where you feast your eyes on shelves of cakes and pies and one of their dessert connoisseurs gives you a tour of the delicacies for which you are already beginning to salivate. Ha! It’s amazing.

I ordered the Bosco cake which sports four different berries on top, is 90% fat free, and is imported directly from Milan. Yum!

*Check below for some fashion tips.

Photo Apr 01, 11 29 22 PM
How pretty is my sister? πŸ™‚ *I opted for this flowers and lace blue top from Express as I had an event to attend in the afternoon and didn’t have time to change before dinner and drinks. It’s versatile and the perfect balance of casual and dressy!
Photo Apr 02, 1 52 19 PM
“Black as the Devil, Hot as Hell, Pure as an Angel, Sweet as Love”
Photo Apr 02, 1 53 06 PM
Love this place
Photo Apr 02, 1 54 01 PM
Bosco Cake!
Leave a Reply

