Home

Nothing tells me I’m finally home more than coming out of DTW to see Leo waiting for me — my sweet guy stayed up all night so he could pick me up when I finally sleep-walked out of DTW at 5:45a. Oy.

And he had these gorgeous flowers waiting for me at home. I’m so in love. With him and these lovely flowers.

Make sure to scroll through for a fun flower coloring tip as well!

Photo Apr 07, 12 54 07 PM
So these started out a creamy beautiful ivory…
Photo Apr 07, 12 53 53 PM
and watering them in a vase with pure red roses resulted in these pretty watercolor-esque shades that I absolutely love
Photo Apr 07, 12 53 30 PM
I love this velvety bright red
Photo Apr 07, 12 54 18 PM
I will never get over the sweet perfection of a blooming rose
One thought on “Home

Leave a Reply

