Lips & Sips (02)

Well, happy Hump Day, folks!

Had to spruce it up with some bubble gum pink and bubble tea. Speaking of, can someone tell me where I can buy stocks in Bubble Island, I very possibly may single-handedly be the one who keeps them in business.

Details at the bottom on where to find this cheery, pretty color. I love the bright mood it accentuates!

Today’s sips: Milk Tea Taro flavor with black bubbles, via Bubble Island

Lips: I first applied Lancolm’s Color Design Matte Lip Crayon in 300 Bite The Bullet; following it up with a top coat of Mac’s Mineralize Rich Lipstick in Be Fabulous. Find them at Ulta and Macy’s here, and here

Come back and visit me tomorrow to shop outfit details!

~~~~~~~~

Follow my blog with BlogLovin’

Leave a Reply

