Blushes and Creams

Good morning, Friends!

Hope you had a fantastic Sunday — I met up with my friend Tiff after church for some much appreciated flowery fun πŸ™‚ How gorgeous are these flowered trees, downtown A2?! (That’s Ann Arbor for those of you who don’t know)

Flowers bring me so much peace. I love immersing myself in them. The colors of nature prove to me our Creator is definitely fashionable πŸ™‚ I love His style πŸ˜‰

Photo May 08, 9 45 56 AM

Today, I have a springy blush and cream outfit to share with you. Scroll to the bottom for fashion details. πŸ™‚

Yesterday still packed some chill in the air so I brought along a light duster jacket to ward off some of the cool air wafting through the openings in my sweater.

Photo May 08, 9 34 59 AM

Bag & earrings: Reference this blog for details of these items found at Francesca’sΒ  πŸ™‚

Duster jacket: Forever 21 – similar one here and here

Sweater: sold out at Express, but for a trendy related sweater, try this link

Boots: sold out at Francesca’s, but a similar pair can be found here or here

Happy shopping, friends! πŸ™‚

Hope your week is smooth and productive.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Blushes and Creams

Leave a Reply

