Summer Hues

Hi friends! 🙂 Not sure if you caught my Ann Arbor Love post, but in it I promised outfit deets to shop similar looks worn by my friend Lindsey and me.

fullsizeoutput_2003.jpeg

Scroll through and happy shopping! 🙂

fullsizeoutput_1ffafullsizeoutput_1feffullsizeoutput_1ff9.jpeg

I love the somewhat boho vibes of these looks. We bought our pieces from a compilation of pretty brands and boutiques — Lindsey’s coming all the way from LA. But I’ve listed at the bottom some similar pieces you can put together to achieve related looks! 🙂

Similar Sweaters: here, here and here

Dress: here, here and here

Pants: here, and here

Sandals: here

Shoes: here

Lindsey’s bracelet likeness: here

 

Leave a Reply

