Date Night Fashion!

Good evening! Happy Friday Junior! šŸ™‚

It’s been a heck of a work week for me but it’s been a good one!

I picked up some gorgeous peonies from the Farmer’s Market yesterday which I can’t wait to show you! But for now, I thought I’d share some date night fashion and tips on where to find similar styles.

(Outfit details at the bottom)

For a recent Royal Oak date night at a dueling piano bar, I went with a fun and flirty look that felt like Summertime:

Pair dressy shorts with neutral heels and a flirty top for a nighttime feel. I kept my hair down and sleek to add to the nighttime vibe.

Also, can we talk about how perfectly fresh and pretty this summertime cocktail is?!

Photo Jun 03, 7 33 08 PM

And for a dressed up Ann Arbor date night, I went with this simple treasure I found on Anthropologie’s clearance rack – one of the best places you may visit šŸ˜‰

Photo Jun 04, 1 15 42 AMPhoto Jun 03, 8 38 04 PMPhoto Jun 04, 1 14 55 AM

I thought the blue was bold and bright while the cut and the delicate gold straps gave the dress a romantic flow… Also, how pretty are these lights ^^.

Happy shopping, friends:

The blue dress is an Anthro find which is currently sold out but you may be able to find one at your local store!

The white shorts are from Francescas: click here

The lace up shoes are from Lulu’s: similar style here

The one shoulder top paired with the white shorts is years old but click here for another fun style

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

