Garden Fashion

Happy Friday, friends! Ah, so glad it’s the weekend tomorrow – I can’t wait for the fun plans my family and I have coming up for Father’s Day!

Anyone looking for some weekend fashion inspo? In this gorgeous summery weather, the ideas are plenty! But today, it’s all about rompers if you ask me πŸ˜‰

IMG_3886.jpg

I found this pretty one at Pitaya – one of my favorite boutiques! It’s affordable and always provides a unique take on trendy fashion.

IMG_3656.jpg

It was perfectly pretty and comfortable enough for my visit to The Arb to see their incredible peony garden!

Photo Jun 12, 10 04 35 PM

If you’ve been following my blog you’ll see I’ve been drinking in every breath of these sweet peonies during their too-short season! They’re so lovely…

 

For tips on their care, be sure to reference my previous blog post here!

 

And if you’re ever in the Ann Arbor area, be sure to visit The Arb – its beauty is certainly not limited to the peony garden…you’ll find that the lovely trails rival your favorite landscape paintings!

Photo Jun 04, 9 08 37 AM

I hope you all enjoy your weekend! I’d love to hear about your plans and the fashion ideas with which you’ve paired them! πŸ™‚

Let’s chat soon!

Photo Jun 12, 10 04 11 PM

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

