Cloudy Greens

Good morning, Friday Junior! Hello hello! πŸ™‚

So, yesterday night, Leo, my sister Julianna, and I went to another Tigers game – boo on so many losses 😦 But it was still an engaging game that we enjoyed!

Photo Jun 28, 11 49 13 PM.jpg

I love choosing outfits for different occasions and yesterday’s weather forecast didn’t know if it wanted to be gloomily cold, or just cloudy and humid so I thought a loose romper with a long duster sweater would be the way to go!

Photo Jun 28, 11 48 28 PM.jpg

How pretty is Detroit?! It’s truly making its anticipated comeback and I’m so proud! So many new and exciting restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and more sprouting up all around.

Wore my hair in looser waves…trying to protect it from too much styling lately so just kinda let it be — if you have a really good curling iron, your curls will only drop little by little and can thereby last for days. Reference this post for the tools I use (featured at the bottom) πŸ™‚

photo-jun-28-11-50-31-pm.jpg

So, I bought the romper last summer, but it’s only $15 on sale this summer at Lulu’s – check it out here!

Leave a Reply

