Blues for the Monday Blues

Good Morning! So I know it’s Monday – but on my blog, folks? It’s perpetually the weekend πŸ™‚ where you can wear light and airy clothing, let your hair down, and sip on a cocktail. Yes πŸ™‚

Photo Jul 26, 6 58 55 AM.jpg

But..for sake of reality: these happy shots were taken at a speakeasy downtown Orlando last week, where my coworker and I chilled after our day-long meeting.

I loved the outfit for its fun and comfortable style and thought I’d share it because the prices were ridiculous! So the shoes were from Francescas, bought years ago. But the top and bottoms were from Pitaya, purchased together from their bogo 70% sale!

Check them out – their clothing is cute and affordable and you won’t be sorry. πŸ™‚

My items above are sold out but I’ve listed some similar styles below that you may like!

Shorts: click here

Bodysuit: click here

 

Leave a Reply

